Contact Information

The STEADY-PD III study is no longer enrolling subject!

cropped-steady-pd-3-logo.png

STEADY-PD III Participating Site List
United States
Location Site Name Contact Person Telephone No. Email
Birmingham, AL University of Alabama at Birmingham Jeff Worrell 205-996-4034 jworrell@uab.edu
Sun City, AZ Banner Research Institute Molly Goddard 623-832-5726 molly.goddard@bannerhealth.com
Fountain Valley, CA The Parkinsons & Movement Disorder Institute Rosie Magallon 714-378-5021 rmagallon@pmdi.org
Irvine, CA University of California, Irvine Katrina Samson 949-824-3485 samsonk@uci.edu
La Jolla, CA University of California, San Diego Robin Ellam 858-822-5751 rellam@ucsd.edu
San Francisco, CA University of California, San Francisco Ariane Marcus 415-502-1672 ariane.marcus@ucsf.edu
Englewood, CO Rocky Mountain Movement Disorders Center Karen Abou-Samra 303-357-5445 abousamra@kumarneuro.com
Manchester, CT Eastern Connecticut Neurology Specialists Sheila Thurlow 860-647-7831 thurlow@uchc.edu
New Haven, CT Institute for Neurodegenerative Disorders Meghan Pajonas 203-401-4300 mpajonas@mnimaging.com/info@indd.org
Miami, FL University of Miami Nathalie Padron 305-243-3530 npadron@med.miami.edu
Tampa, FL University of South Florida Claudia Rocha 813-396-0757 crocha1@health.usf.edu
Weston, FL Cleveland Clinic Florida-Weston Pamela Lackner 954-659-6843 lacknep@ccf.org
Atlanta, GA Emory University School of Medicine Rebecca McMurray 404-712-7013 rmcmurr@emory.edu
Honolulu, HI Pacific Health Research & Education Institute Stephanie Terashita 808-433-7785 Stephanie.Terashita@va.gov
Chicago, IL Rush University Medical Center Lucia Blasucci 312-563-2184 lucia_m_blasucci@rush.edu
Chicago, IL Northwestern University Karen Williams 312-503-5645 k-williams8@northwestern.edu
Lexington, KY University of Kentucky Medical Center Renee Wagner 859-323-0028 renee.wagner@uky.edu
Shreveport, LA LSU Health Science Center Richard Zweig 318-675-5683 rzweig@lsuhsc.edu
Boston, MA Boston University Cathi-Ann Thomas 617-638-7737 neurocat@bu.edu
Boston, MA Massachusetts General Hospital Grace Bwala 617-643-0654 gbwala@partners.org
Baltimore, MD University of Maryland School of Medicine Terra Hill 443-827-0677 thill@som.umaryland.edu
Baltimore, MD Johns Hopkins University Becky Dunlop 410-955-8795 rdunlop@jhmi.edu
Ann Arbor, MI University of Michigan Jamie Miller 734-936-4817 jamieann@med.umich.edu
East Lansing, MI Michigan State University Doozie Russell 517-884-2274 doozie.russell@hc.msu.edu
Golden Valley, MN Struthers Parkinson’s Center Kathryn Duderstadt 952-993-5903 kathryn.duderstadt@parknicollet.com
Minneapolis, MN University of Minnesota Susan Rolandelli 612-624-8431 rolan010@umn.edu
St Louis, MO Washington University Mary Pecoraro 314-747-7017 pecorarom@neuro.wustl.edu
Omaha, NE Nebraska Medical Center Carolyn Peterson 402-552-2239 rcarolyn.peterson@unmc.edu
Summitt, NJ Atlantic Neuroscience Institute Diane Babek 908-598-7991 diane.babek@atlantichealth.org
Las Vegas, NV University of Nevada School of Medicine Shamine Poynor 702-671-5093 spoynor@medicine.nevada.edu
Lebanon, NH Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center Polly Leblanc 603-650-4411 paulilne.r.leblanc@hitchcock.org
Albany, NY Albany Medical College Sharon Evans 518-262-6682 evanss@mail.amc.edu
Kingston, NY Health Quest Kingston Cindy Miller 845-331-5165 EXT 1143 cmiller6@health-quest.org
Manhassett, NY North Shore-LIJ Health System Jean Ayan 516-562-2426 jayan@nshs.edu
New York, NY Columbia University Amber Servi 212-305-3938 ads2178@cumc.columbia.edu
New York, NY Weill Medical College of Cornell University James Carter 212-746-2474 jac3003@med.cornell.edu
Rochester, NY University of Rochester Ashley Owens 585-341-7593 ashley_owens@urmc.rochester.edu
Cincinnati, OH University of Cincinnati Hilary Perez 513-558-0112 hilary.perez@uc.edu
Cleveland, OH The Cleveland Clinic Foundation Yvette Pitchford 216-444-7513 ellisy@ccf.org
Columbus, OH Ohio State University Kate Ambrogi 614-688-6685 katherine.ambrogi@osumc.edu
Portland, OR Oregon Health & Science University Kellie Kenis 503-494-9531 kenis@ohsu.edu
Hershey, PA Milton S Hershey Medical Center Trang Doan 717-531-0003 EXT 287693 tdoan@hmc.psu.edu
Philadelphia, PA University of Pennsylvania Jeana LaBrie 215-829-3582 jeana.labrie@uphs.upenn.edu
Charleston, SC Medical University of South Carolina Shonna Jenkins 843-792-9115 jenkisho@musc.edu
Houston, TX University of Texas Health Science Center Vicki Ephron 713-500-7073 vicki.j.ephron@uth.tmc.edu
Salt Lake City, UT University of Utah Anna Hartvigsen 801-587-8581 u0621666@utah.edu
Charlottesville, VA University of Virginia Allison Mann 434-924-0453 adm4g@virginia.edu
Virginia Beach, VA Sentara Neurology Specialists Lisa Richardson 757-507-0642 lhrichar@sentara.com
Kirland, WA Booth Gardner Parkinson’s Care Center Cherissa Sia 425-899-3126 csia@evergreenhealthcare.org
Milwaukee, WI Medical College of Wisconsin Lynn Wheeler 414-805-9307 lwheeler@mcw.edu
Canada
Location Site Name Contact Person Telephone No. Email
Calgary, AB University of Calgary Lorelei Tainsh 403-220-8413 derwent@ucalgary.ca
Edmonton, AB University of Alberta Hospital Paul McCann 780-407-1614 paul.mccann@albertahealthservices.ca
Montreal CHUM – Hospital Notre Dame Monica Beland 514-890-8000 EXT 26512 monica.beland.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Ottawa, Ontario Ottawa Hospital Civic Jennifer Conway 613-761-4583 jeconway@toh.on.ca
Toronto, Ontario Toronto Western Hospital Julie Racioppa 416-603-5800 EXT 2670 julie.racioppa@uhnresearch.ca
Quebec City Centre Hospitalier Affilie Caroline Tremblay 418-649-0252 EXT 1516 tremblay.caroline@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
Last Updated: 8/17/2015
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s